Lou Valdez
Director
Two Year Alternative Licensure Program
719-622-2094
lvaldez@ppboces.org

 

Mollie McReynolds
Program Coordinator
2883 S. Circle Dr.
719-622-2081
mmcreynolds@ppboces.org

 

Field Coaches:

Judy Bacalane judybacalane@msn.com
James Baker 3jbandsb@gmail.com
Chris Bivin chrisbivin@yahoo.com
Beth Carlson bobby2173@comcast.net
Vivian Cook vweimercook@hotmail.com
Marcia Gieck msgieck@msn.com
Dora Gonzales dmarezgonzales@gmail.com
Judi Ingelido jkingelid09@q.com
Pat Kane pkane30@msn.com
Donna Priester donnapriester@hotmail.com
Sue Sallee ssallee@ppboces.org
Barbara Sjaastad bsjaastad@earthlink.net
Patricia Weed weedpaw@comcast.net
Rebecca Wesley valwesem@comcast.net
Linda Williams-Blackwell lolliwb@gmail.com

12079708_894092420685187_6756799921377021169_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcia Gieck, coaching new teachers at the Mentor/Mentee Workshop